Staff - Administrative Contacts

Carl Tholen, M.Ed.  -  Director, UGME - ctholen@ochsner.org   -  504.842.3705

Scott Peters, MSHCM  -  Senior Operations Administrator - speters@ochsner.org -  504.842.0197

Charlotte Steger, MA  -  Program Manager, Student Affairs - csteger@ochsner.org   -  504.842.9174

Melissa Rittler, M.Ed. - Program Manager, Clinical Disciplines - mrittler@ochsner.org - 504.842.0558 

Linda LambertProgram Manager, Student Services - llambert@ochsner.org - 504.842.3267

Judith Gardner, MLIS - Program Manager, Discipline Coordinator - jgardner@ochsner.org - 504.842.3144

Stacey Porter, CMA - Program Manager, Discipline Coordinator - stporter@ochsner.org - 504.842.7460

Tawni Workman, BS - Program Manager, Discipline Coordinator - tworkman@ochsner.org - 504.842.7459

Rosa Perkins - UGME Administrative Coordinator - rperkins@ochsner.org - 504.842.4780